0
1221 W 15th St Hazleton, PA 18201
LOCAL: (570) 454-0111
Shop
Order within 4 hours 5 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
SMILAX FLORAL SHOP
Local Hazleton, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Jun 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Absolutely beautiful arrangement! The flowers are still fresh and beautiful days later!
Date: Jun 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement! Different and unique. Totally loved them ❤️ Bart delivered the flowers - he was wonderful.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Smilax is the BEST OF THE BEST. Their arrangements always arrive on time, fresh and beautiful. They are very responsive to any questions or concerns you might have and take customer satisfaction seriously.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were delivered on time and were absolutely beautiful and exactly as pictured and expected. Thank you for ALWAYS being a reliable florist for online ordering. You are THE BEST in the Hazleton area!
Date: Apr 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Nice flowers good service and great delivery
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IT

I wanted to send a special message of love to my fiancée on Valentine’s Day. I live in the U.K. and she is in the USA. Using your website was quick and easy, the prices were great, delivery was top notch. Best of all my fiancée was thrilled when her delivery arrived at her place of work. I would highly recommend Smilax and will be using them going forward.
Date: Feb 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Lovely arrangement! The delivery man was cordial and cheerful. Those flowers made my day!
Date: Jan 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordered a bouquet of 24 to be delivered to my boyfriend with a message card to be attached. All paid for including delivery only to receive a dozen with no message card and after one attempt of delivering the bouquet the delivery man requested that my boyfriend would go and pick up the roses. My boyfriend then asked if delivery was paid for and after being answered yes the driver then agreed to return once again. Terrible service, will never purchase here again.
Joanne's Reply:
Date: Jan 28, 2019, 12:57 pm

The driver went to house tv was on no one would answer door. Driver called number told gentleman he would come back give him a time. Went back won't open the door for him said just slide it through the broken screen. The order only called for 12 roses. We made two deliveries!!!
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

We were planning for a funeral from out of state. We were coming to Hazleton for one day to do arrangements and it was a holiday. Bart remained open till we arrived and was wonderful. We followed his suggestions and we were very pleased. Very professional and full of ideas. Will definitely keep them in mind for all occasions.
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service! Speedy delivery- making the extra effort that the recipient received their flowers!! Thanks
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I cannot be more pleased with the flowers and the customer service provided by SMILAX. I was ordering flowers from Fl and was contacted by Joanne when they could not contact my aunt for delivery. I found out she was in the hospital and and the flowers were delivered to her there. Everyone who saw them, including my aunt, commented on how spectacular the arrangement was. My aunt, just today, threw away the last lily. Thank you for another wonderful experience.
Date: Oct 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful, delivery was amazingly quick. Very pleased!!!!!!
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was exactly what I ordered. The online process was easy, the flowers were colorful and plentiful, the arrangement was beautiful and it arrived as scheduled.
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very helpful, great service when ordered from out of state.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

the best services
Date: Nov 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were beautiful and arrived in good shape when promised, couldn't ask for more. Awesome.
Date: Aug 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

We've been getting our flowers at Smilax the last few years and could not be happier with the arrangements and delivery. We've never had an issue. Beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jun 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Gorgeous arrangement and friendly staff!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Gorgeous flowers. My son bought me and his wife flowers from Smilax and they weren't both outstanding. Great job !
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you for the beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful ! 5-stars
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hazleton, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

SMILAX FLORAL SHOP
1221 W 15th St
Hazleton, PA. 18201
Local: (570) 454-0111

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att